more from
Poker Flat Recordings

Don’t Wait - Remix contest winners

by Alex Niggemann

supported by
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      €1.99 EUR  or more




Lifted from Alex Niggemann's album debut 'Paranoid Funk', the first single 'Don't Wait' layers Niggemann's trademark tight, percussive beats as it builds towards a surprising vocal arrival and a killer, positively hung bassline.
Poker Flat's remix contest on Alex Niggemann's future-classic track has now been finished and the three winners have been chosen: The sole lead has Tommy Theft's Mind Trips Mix, followed by the e!t Remix and concluding with Kenny Mitchell & Javier Jones' Deeptilt Remix). Listen and enjoy the new input!
Thanks everyone for sending in all the great mixes, but only three could be published.


released September 10, 2012



all rights reserved


Alex Niggemann Berlin, Germany

contact / help

Contact Alex Niggemann

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code